Term Dates

September 2013 – July 2014

Spring Term 2014

Staff Development Days

Term starts - Thursday 9th January 2014

School closes - Friday 14th February 2014

School reopens - Monday 24th February 2014

School closes - Friday 4th April 2014 @ 12 noon

Summer Term 2014

Staff Development Days

Term starts - Wednesday 30th April 2014

Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2014 – school closed

School closes - Friday 23rd May 2014

Half term Monday 26th May – Friday 30th 2014

School reopens - Monday 2nd June 2014

School closes - Friday 11th July 2014 @ 12 noon

Autumn Term 2014

Staff Development Days

Monday 1 and Tuesday 2 September – Staff Planning and Preparation

Bellevue INSET Day - Wednesday 3 September

School Reopens - Thursday 4 September

Staff Development Day - Monday 20 October

Half term – Tuesday 21 to Friday 31 October

School Reopens – Monday 3 November
End of Term – Tuesday 16 December

Spring Term 2015

Staff Development Days

Tuesday 6 January – INSET
Wednesday 7 January – Staff Planning and Preparation

School Reopens – Thursday 8 January

Half Term – Monday 16 to Friday 20 February

School Reopens – Monday 23 February
End of Term – Friday 27 March

Summer Term 2015

Staff Development Days

Monday 20 April – INSET
Tuesday 21 April – Staff Planning and Preparation

School Reopens – Wednesday 22 April

Half Term – Monday 25 May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May

School Reopens – Monday 1 June

End of Term – Tuesday 14 July (TBC)

Staff Development Days

Wednesday 15 and Thursday 16 July

Autumn Term 2015

School Reopens – Friday 4 September (TBC)

Term Dates