Term Dates

Academic Year 2013 / 2014

Summer Term 2014

Staff Development Days

Term starts - Wednesday 30th April 2014

Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2014 – school closed

School closes - Friday 23rd May 2014

Half term Monday 26th May – Friday 30th 2014

School reopens - Monday 2nd June 2014

School closes - Friday 11th July 2014 @ 12 noon

Academic Year 2014 / 2015

Autumn Term 2014

Staff Development Days

Bellevue INSET Day - Monday 1 September

Staff Development Days – Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 September – Staff Planning and Preparation

School Reopens - Thursday 4 September

Half term – Monday 20 to Friday 31 October

SLT Day – Friday 31 October

School Reopens – Monday 3 November

End of Term – Tuesday 16 December

Spring Term 2015

Staff Development Days

Staff Development Days – Tuesday 6 January (INSET) and Wednesday 7 January (Staff Planning and Preparation)

School Reopens – Thursday 8 January

Half Term – Monday 16 to Friday 20 February

School Reopens – Monday 23 February

End of Term – Friday 27 March

Summer Term 2015

Staff Development Days

Staff Development Days – Monday 20 April (INSET) and Tuesday 21 April (Staff Planning and Preparation)

School Reopens – Wednesday 22 April

Half Term – Monday 25 May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May

School Reopens – Monday 1 June

End of Term – Tuesday 14 July (TBC)

Staff Development Days

Wednesday 15 and Thursday 16 July

Autumn Term 2015

School Reopens – Friday 4 September (TBC)

Term Dates